Al Xander Company - fluid power for industry

Al Xander Company Branch Locations

Al Xander Company has branch locations to better serve customers in in Ohio, New York and West Virginia.
Pennsylvania (HQ):

36 East South Street
Corry, PA 16407-0098

Ohio:

3735 McCracken Road
Salem, OH 44460

New York:

68 Boxwood Lane
Fairport, NY 14450

West Virginia:

205 Water Street
Stonewood, WV 26301

Phone:
Toll Free
Fax:
(814) 665-8268
800-541-5467
(814) 664-7343
Phone:
Fax:
(330) 332-9289
(330) 337-1161
Phone:
Fax:
(585) 223-8025
(585) 223-7048
Phone:
Fax:
(304) 622-8379
(304) 624-8065

Al Xander Company Key Personnel Contacts:

Corry, PA Office
Salem, OH Office
Buffalo/Rochester NY Areas
Stonewood, WV Office
John Xander
Cell: (814) 881-5504
jxander4646@gmail.com

Tom Xander
Cell: (814) 434-5388
tgxander@gmail.com

Matt Xander
Cell: (814) 873-4780
matt@alxander.com

Kevin Xander
Cell: (814) 323-6534
kevin@alxander.com

Rich Strohmeyer
Inside Sales
(814) 665-8268
sales@alxander.com

Randa Strader
Cell: (330) 332-9289
Fax:(330) 337-1161
Steve Xander
Mobile: (585) 764-4234
ssxander@hotmail.com
Denver Riley
(304) 622-8379
Tom Xander, Vice-President
Career Profile

Thomas George Xander, Corry, PA; B.A., Business Administration, Grove City College, Grove City, PA 1972; M.B.A., Gannon University, Erie, PA 1976; Published articles (pneumatic circuitry); Patent issued for pneumatic cycling/timing system; Application Engineer for pneumatic and hydraulic systems and controls. Vice-President of Al Xander Co., Inc., Corry, PA; ph. 814-664-8841, 814-665-8268 (day).